Our Team of Property Managers

Meet Our Team of Experienced Property Managers

Our team of Tampa property managers are ready to answer your questions about property management!

Andrew M. Dougill
Broker

Andrew@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

MaryAnn Hoffman
Broker

MaryAnn@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Nibea Vargas
Leasing Coordinator

Nibea@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Linda Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Cynthia Parshook
Landlord and Tenant Accounting

Cynthia@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: 813-875-7474
Fax: 813-354-9278

Jeanette Hardy
Property Manager

Jeanette@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Richard Padgett
Property Manager

Rick@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

John Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Lynne Lavender
Vendor Accounting and Compliance

Lynne@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Amanda Coffman
Property Manager

Amanda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278