Meet Our Tampa Property Manager Team

Meet Our Experienced Tampa Property Manager Team

Our Tampa property manager team is ready to answer your questions about property management and real estate! Maybe you're looking for a Tampa rental home, or perhaps you're a homeowner looking for property management? Or perhaps you're ready to purchase or sell your home in the Tampa area? Whatever your real estate needs, we have the experience and expertise to help. Reach out to anyone on our Tampa property manager team and we will respond promptly to answer your questions. Choose Hoffman Realty to have a stress-free real estate experience.

Andrew M. Dougill
Broker

Andrew@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

MaryAnn Hoffman
Broker

MaryAnn@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Nibea Vargas
Leasing Coordinator

Nibea@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Linda Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Cynthia Parshook
Landlord and Tenant Accounting

Cynthia@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: 813-875-7474
Fax: 813-354-9278

Jeanette Hardy
Property Manager

Jeanette@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Richard Padgett
Property Manager

Rick@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

John Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Lynne Lavender
Vendor Accounting and Compliance

Lynne@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

Amanda Coffman
Property Manager

Amanda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278