Meet Our Tampa Property Manager Team

Meet Our Experienced Tampa Property Manager Team

Our Tampa property manager team is ready to answer your questions about property management and real estate! Maybe you're looking for a Tampa rental home, or perhaps you're a homeowner looking for property management? Or perhaps you're ready to purchase or sell your home in the Tampa area? Whatever your real estate needs, we have the experience and expertise to help. Reach out to anyone on our Tampa property manager team and we will respond promptly to answer your questions. Choose Hoffman Realty to have a stress-free real estate experience.

Male ( Spike Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Andrew M. Dougill
Broker

Andrew@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Female ( Ponytail Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

MaryAnn Hoffman
Broker

MaryAnn@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( Curly Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Nibea Vargas
Leasing Coordinator

Nibea@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( with Mustache ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Linda Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( Spike Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Cynthia Parshook
Landlord and Tenant Accounting

Cynthia@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: 813-875-7474
Fax: 813-354-9278

 

Female ( Ponytail Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Jeanette Hardy
Property Manager

Jeanette@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( Curly Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Richard Padgett
Property Manager

Rick@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( with Mustache ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

John Ercia
Realtor (Leasing and Sales)

JohnandLinda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Female ( Ponytail Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Lynne Lavender
Vendor Accounting and Compliance

Lynne@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

Male ( Curly Hair ) Cartoon Graphics Placeholder

 

Amanda Coffman
Property Manager

Amanda@HoffmanRealty.com
Office: (813)875.7474
Fax: (813)354.9278

 

National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM) logo
Equal Housing Opportunity logo
National Realtors Association (NAR) logo
Greater Tampa Realtors logo
Image of Expertise award badge
Surevestor badge